James J. & Dorothy A. Beckett Endowment Scholarship

The James J. and Dorothy A. Beckett Endowed Scholarship is awarded to students in any program.

To qualify for this award, recipients must:
- be residents of the NMC Service Area (Antrim, Benzie, Grand Traverse, Leelanau, Kalkaska, & Wexford Counties)
- have a cumulative GPA of 2.0 or better
- enrolled in 6 or more credits
- completion of the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) is suggested.

James J. and Dorothy A. Beckett Scholarship